Meet Our Staff

Management Department

Steve Mellios, a Digital Media Manager in the Management Department
Steve Mellios
Digital Media Manager

(613) 933-8135

smellios@seawayhyundai.ca

Marc Lapointe, a General Manager in the Management Department
Marc Lapointe
General Manager

(613) 933-8135

mlapointe@seawayhyundai.ca

Will Colbert, a Sales Manager in the Management Department
Will Colbert
Sales Manager

(613) 933-8135

wcolbert@seawayhyundai.ca

Ryan Lefebvre, a Floor Manager in the Management Department
Ryan Lefebvre
Floor Manager

(613) 933-8135

rlefebvre@seawayhyundai.ca

Joey Brunet, a Finance Manager in the Management Department
Joey Brunet
Finance Manager

(613) 933-8135

jbrunet@seawayhyundai.ca

Jason Leduc, a Finance Manager in the Management Department
Jason Leduc
Finance Manager

(613) 933-8135

jleduc@seawayhyundai.ca

Sales Department

Tim McCuaig, a Sales and Lease Consultant in the Sales Department
Tim McCuaig
Sales and Lease Consultant

(613) 933-8135

tmccuaig@seawayhyundai.ca

Dave Booyink, a Sales and Lease Consultant in the Sales Department
Dave Booyink
Sales and Lease Consultant

(613) 363-8519

dbooyink@seawayhyundai.ca

Jeff Joubert, a Sales in the Sales Department
Jeff Joubert
Sales

(613) 662-8000

jjoubert@seawayhyundai.ca

Brendan Mason, a Sales and Lease Consultant in the Sales Department
Brendan Mason
Sales and Lease Consultant

(613) 933-8135

Jamie Lepine, a Business Development Manager in the Sales Department
Jamie Lepine
Business Development Manager

(613) 933-8135

jlepine@seawayhyundai.ca

Service Department

Dan Godard, a Service Manager in the Service Department
Dan Godard
Service Manager

(613) 933-8135

dgodard@seawayhyundai.ca

Adam Lavigne, a Service Advisor in the Service Department
Adam Lavigne
Service Advisor

(613) 933-8135

alavigne@seawayhyundai.ca

Justin Dixon, a Service Advisor in the Service Department
Justin Dixon
Service Advisor

(613) 933-8135

jdixon@seawayhyundai.ca

Brandon Derix, a Appointment Coordinator in the Service Department
Brandon Derix
Appointment Coordinator

(613) 933-8135

bderix@seawayhyundai.ca

Parts Department

Neil MacDonell, a Parts Manager in the Parts Department
Neil MacDonell
Parts Manager

(613) 933-8135

nmacdonell@seawayhyundai.ca

Justin Torrance, a Parts Advisor in the Parts Department
Justin Torrance
Parts Advisor

(613) 933-8135

jtorrance@seawayhyundai.ca

Administrative Department

Donna Cholette, a  member of the Administrative Department
Donna Cholette

(613) 933-8135

dcholette@seawayhyundai.ca

The Hyundai names, logos, product names, feature names, images and slogans are trademarks owned by Hyundai Auto Canada Corp.
Please contact us at sales@seawayhyundai.ca for a copy of our Accessible Customer Service Plan or a copy of our feedback form.
*We make every effort to present information that is accurate. However, it is based on data provided by the vehicle manufacturer and/or other sources and therefore exact configuration, color, specifications & accessories should be used as a guide only and are not guaranteed. Under no circumstances will we be liable for any inaccuracies, claims or losses of any nature. Furthermore, inventory is subject to prior sale and prices are subject to change without notice. Prices shown include freight, destination and air fees, but do not include H.S.T. or Licensing. Please contact us to verify current promotions.
Copyright 2019 Seaway Hyundai